## Composition of Statutory Committees of the Board of Directors of Batliboi Limited

## I. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Status of Director
1	Mr. E. A. Kshirsagar	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Subodh Bhargava	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Ameet Hariani	Member	Independent Director

## II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Status of Director
1	Mr. E. A. Kshirsagar	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Subodh Bhargava	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. George Verghese	Member	Independent Director

## III. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Status of Director
1	Mr. Ameet Hariani	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Nirmal Bhogilal	Member	Chairman & Whole Time Director
3	Mr. Sanjiv Joshi	Member	Managing Director